Top Paid Fiction and Literature iBooks



1. The Four Winds

The Four Winds

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER #1 USA TODAY BESTSELLER #1 WALL STREET JOURNAL BESTSELLER #1 INDIE BESTSELLER \" The Four Winds seems eerily prescient in 2021 . . . Its message is galvanizing and hopeful: We are a nation of scrappy survivors. We&rsquo more
in Fiction & Literature
by Kristin Hannah
$14.99
02.02.2021

2. Lake Success

Lake Success

“Spectacular.”—NPR • “Uproariously funny.”— The Boston Globe  • “An artistic triumph.”— San Francisco Chronicle  • “A novel in which comedy more
in Literary
by Gary Shteyngart
$1.99
04.09.2018

3. Canadian West Collection

Canadian West Collection

A beloved series from Janette Oke! Nothing in her cultured upbringing prepared Elizabeth for life in the West. The frontier will test this teacher\'s faith but also stir her heart. Includes: 1 When Calls the Heart 2 When Comes the Spring 3 When more
in Religious
by Janette Oke
$2.99
03.03.2015

4. The Midnight Library

The Midnight Library

\"A feel-good book guaranteed to lift your spirits.\" —The Washington Post   A  New York Times  bestseller | Winner of the Goodreads Choice Award for Fiction | A Good Morning America Book Club Pick! \"Between more
in Fiction & Literature
by Matt Haig
$13.99
29.09.2020

5. Firefly Lane

Firefly Lane

From the New York Times bestselling author of On Mystic Lake comes a powerful novel of love, loss, and the magic of friendship. . . . In the turbulent summer of 1974, Kate Mularkey has accepted her place at the bottom of the eighth-grade social food more
in Fiction & Literature
by Kristin Hannah
$9.99
05.02.2008

6. Truth and Justice

Truth and Justice

Fern Michaels is a national treasure, and her latest in the Sisterhood series finds the stalwart friends bringing justice—and hope—to families devastated by a greedy con artist.   The Sisterhood: a group of women from all walks of more
in Action & Adventure
by Fern Michaels
$7.99
25.08.2020

7. Troubling Love

Troubling Love

A woman goes home to Naples after her mother’s mysterious death in a “tour de force” by the New York Times –bestselling author of My Brilliant Friend ( Seattle Times ).   Following her mother’s untimely and unexplained more
in Fiction & Literature
by Elena Ferrante & Ann Goldstein
$1.99
01.09.2006

8. The Invention of Wings

The Invention of Wings

The newest Oprah’s Book Club 2.0 selection: this special eBook edition of The Invention of Wings by Sue Monk Kidd features exclusive content, including Oprah’s personal notes highlighted within the text, and a reading group guide more
in Fiction & Literature
by Sue Monk Kidd
$1.99
07.01.2014

9. The Good Liar

The Good Liar

Now a major motion picture starring Helen Mirren and Ian McKellen. “A superb thriller and a truly engrossing read.”—Ruth Ware, New York Times bestselling author of In a Dark, Dark Wood and&#xa0 more
in Literary
by Nicholas Searle
$1.99
02.02.2016

10. Reluctant Bride

Reluctant Bride

Living in London\'s poorest slum, Mercy Wilkins has little hope of a better life. When she\'s offered an opportunity to join a bride ship sailing to British Columbia, she agrees. After witnessing so much painful heartache and loss in the slums more
in Religious
by Jody Hedlund
$1.99
04.06.2019

11. Beneath a Starless Sky

Beneath a Starless Sky

‘A gripping WW2 story of love, betrayal and courage…This novel will take you on a rollercoaster of emotions… A great read!’ – 5 stars, Amazon Reviewer Munich 1930: Smoke filled the air. Lilli Sternberg’s quickening more
in Historical
by Tessa Harris
$0.99
09.12.2020

12. A Most English Princess

A Most English Princess

\"In this sweeping, immersive novel, Clare McHugh draws readers into the mesmerizing world of the eldest daughter of Queen Victoria – Princess Vicky – as she emerges into a powerful force in her own right and ascends to become more
in Fiction & Literature
by Clare McHugh
$2.99
22.09.2020

13. The Vanishing Half

The Vanishing Half

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ONE OF BARACK OBAMA\'S FAVORITE BOOKS OF THE YEAR NAMED A BEST BOOK OF 2020 BY THE NEW YORK TIMES * THE WASHINGTON POST *  NPR *  PEOPLE * TIME MAGAZINE* VANITY FAIR * GLAMOUR  &ldquo more
in Fiction & Literature
by Brit Bennett
$13.99
02.06.2020

14. The Woman Upstairs

The Woman Upstairs

‘Whoa!!! I stayed up till 6am reading this book! I needed to know the ending! This book was TWISTED. In the best and worst way… Jaw-dropping.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars You’d be lost without her… She’s the shoulder more
in Fiction & Literature
by Ruth Heald
$3.99
10.09.2019

15. Interior Chinatown

Interior Chinatown

2020 NATIONAL BOOK AWARD WINNER NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER \"One of the funniest books of the year. . . . A delicious, ambitious Hollywood satire.\" — The Washington Post From the infinitely inventive author of  How to Live Safely more
in Fiction & Literature
by Charles Yu
$11.99
28.01.2020

16. The Paris Library

The Paris Library

Instant New York Times bestseller USA TODAY and Washington Post bestseller #1 LibraryReads Pick Named a Most Anticipated Book of the Year by Library Journal and Goodreads ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ Based on the true World War II story of the heroic librarians more
in Historical
by Janet Skeslien Charles
$14.99
09.02.2021

17. The Nightingale

The Nightingale

A #1 New York Times bestseller, Wall Street Journal Best Book of the Year, and soon to be a major motion picture, this unforgettable novel of love and strength in the face of war has enthralled a generation. With courage, grace, and powerful insight, more
in Fiction & Literature
by Kristin Hannah
$11.99
03.02.2015

18. Tepper Isn\'t Going Out

Tepper Isn\'t Going Out

Murray Tepper would say that he is an ordinary New Yorker who is simply trying to read the newspaper in peace. But he reads while sitting behind the wheel of his parked car, and his car always seems to be in a particularly desirable parking spot. Not more
in Literary
by Calvin Trillin
$1.99
15.01.2002

19. Isle of Palms

Isle of Palms

New York Times bestselling author Dorothea Benton Frank takes readers on a rollicking ride in this lowcountry tale about a woman whose unconventional friends and family show her the real meaning of unconditional love.   Anna Lutz Abbot considers more
in Fiction & Literature
by Dorothea Benton Frank
$1.99
24.06.2003

20. Life After Death

Life After Death

The long-anticipated sequel to Sister Souljah’s million copy bestseller The Coldest Winter Ever . Winter Santiaga hit time served. Still stunning, still pretty, still bold, still loves her father more than any man in the world, still got her hustle more
in African American
by Sister Souljah
$12.99
02.03.2021

21. Devolution

Devolution

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The #1 New York Times bestselling author of World War Z is back with “the Bigfoot thriller you didn’t know you needed in your life, and one of the greatest horror novels I’ve ever read” (Blake more
in Horror
by Max Brooks
$2.99
16.06.2020

22. Beartown

Beartown

Now an HBO Limited Series “You’ll love this engrossing novel.” — People Named a Best Book of the Year by LibraryReads , BookBrowse , and Goodreads From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Anxious People, a dazzling and more
in Literary
by Fredrik Backman
$11.99
25.04.2017

23. The Kissing Gate

The Kissing Gate

Let The Sunday Times bestselling author Susan Sallis sweep you away with this powerfully emotional, moving and uplifting novel. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy, Rosamunde Pilcher and Fiona Valpy. READERS ARE LOVING THE KISSING GATE ! \"A thrilling more
in Family
by Susan Sallis
$0.99
10.05.2012

24. Anxious People

Anxious People

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller A People Book of the Week, Book of the Month Club selection, and Best of Fall in Good Housekeeping , PopSugar , The Washington Post , N ew York Post , Shondaland, CNN, and more! “ [A] quirky, big-hearted novel more
in Literary
by Fredrik Backman
$14.99
08.09.2020

25. Send for Me

Send for Me

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A TODAY SHOW #ReadWithJenna BOOK CLUB PICK! An achingly beautiful work of historical fiction that moves between Germany on the eve of World War II and present-day Wisconsin, unspooling a thread of love, longing, and more
in Literary
by Lauren Fox
$13.99
02.02.2021

Leave a Reply