Top Paid Fiction and Literature iBooks



1. The Last Thing He Told Me

The Last Thing He Told Me

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER SELECTION OF THE REESE WITHERSPOON BOOK CLUB A HIGHLY ANTICIPATED, BEST BOOK OF SUMMER SELECTED BY * VOGUE * USA TODAY * ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY * CNN * TOWN & COUNTRY * PARADE * BUSTLE * AND MORE! A “gripping& more
in Fiction & Literature
by Laura Dave
$12.99
04.05.2021

2. The Girls in the Stilt House

The Girls in the Stilt House

\"Remarkable debut.... [a] nearly flawless tale of loss, perseverance and redemption.\"— Publishers Weekly , STARRED review Set in 1920s Mississippi, this debut Southern novel weaves a beautiful and harrowing story of two teenage girls more
in Fiction & Literature
by Kelly Mustian
$1.99
06.04.2021

3. Can\'t Wait to Get to Heaven

Can\'t Wait to Get to Heaven

Combining southern warmth with unabashed emotion and side-splitting hilarity, Fannie Flagg takes readers back to Elmwood Springs, Missouri, where the most unlikely and surprising experiences of a high-spirited octogenarian inspire a town to ponder the more
in Fiction & Literature
by Fannie Flagg
$2.99
04.07.2006

4. The Paper Palace

The Paper Palace

REESE\'S BOOK CLUB PICK INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER THE PAPER PALACE IS: “Filled with secrets, love, lies and a summer beach house. What more could you ask?”— Parade “A deeply emotional love story…the unraveling more
in Fiction & Literature
by Miranda Cowley Heller
$13.99
06.07.2021

5. Malibu Rising

Malibu Rising

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Read with Jenna Book Club Pick as Featured on Today • From the author of Daisy Jones & The Six and The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo . . . Four famous siblings throw an epic party more
in Fiction & Literature
by Taylor Jenkins Reid
$13.99
01.06.2021

6. Golden Girl

Golden Girl

In this #1 bestselling page-turner from \"the queen of beach reads\" ( New York Magazine ), a Nantucket novelist has one final summer to protect her secrets while her loved ones on earth learn to live without their golden girl. On a perfect more
in Family
by Elin Hilderbrand
$14.99
01.06.2021

7. The Four Winds

The Four Winds

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER #1 USA TODAY BESTSELLER #1 WALL STREET JOURNAL BESTSELLER #1 INDIE BESTSELLER \" The Four Winds seems eerily prescient in 2021 . . . Its message is galvanizing and hopeful: We are a nation of scrappy survivors. We&rsquo more
in Fiction & Literature
by Kristin Hannah
$14.99
02.02.2021

8. The Midnight Library

The Midnight Library

The New York Times bestselling WORLDWIDE phenomenon Winner of the Goodreads Choice Award for Fiction | A Good Morning America Book Club Pick | Independent ( London) Ten Best Books of the Year \"A feel-good book guaranteed to lift your spirits.\& more
in Fiction & Literature
by Matt Haig
$12.99
29.09.2020

9. Chasing the Sun

Chasing the Sun

From the Amazon charts bestselling author of Five French Hens and The Old Girls\' Network comes a story of two sisters in their golden years embarking on the holiday of a lifetime, to find love, friendship and new adventures. Molly’s seventieth more
in Fiction & Literature
by Judy Leigh
$0.99
08.04.2021

10. The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo

The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER “If you ’ re looking for a book to take on holiday this summer, The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo has got all the glitz and glamour to make it a perfect beach read.” — Bustle From the New York Times bestselling more
in Fiction & Literature
by Taylor Jenkins Reid
$13.99
13.06.2017

11. The Rum Diary

The Rum Diary

Made into a major motion picture starring Johnny Depp, The Rum Diary —a national bestseller and New York Times Notable Book—is Hunter S. Thompson’s brilliant love story of jealousy, treachery, and violent lust in the Caribbean. Begun more
in Classics
by Hunter S. Thompson
$1.99
20.09.2011

12. The Kitchen God\'s Wife

The Kitchen God\'s Wife

With the same narrative skills and evocative powers that made her first novel, The Joy Luck Club, a national bestseller, Tan now tells the story of Winnie Louie, an aging Chinese woman unfolding a life\'s worth of secrets to her suspicious, Americanized more
in Literary
by Amy Tan
$1.99
21.09.2006

13. The Girl in His Shadow

The Girl in His Shadow

\"With its strong woman protagonist and authentic period detail, this is the best kind of historical fiction.\"— Library Journal \"An exquisitely detailed journey through the harrowing field of medicine in mid-19th century London more
in Historical
by Audrey Blake
$9.99
04.05.2021

14. Sunrise on Half Moon Bay

Sunrise on Half Moon Bay

Sometimes the happiness we’re looking for has been there all along… Adele and Justine have never been close. Born twenty years apart, Justine was already an adult when Addie was born. The sisters love each other but they don’t really more
in Fiction & Literature
by Robyn Carr
$2.99
14.04.2020

15. The Excalibur Codex

The Excalibur Codex

Jamie Saintclair embarks on another action-packed historical adventure, guaranteed to have you gripped from page one! A must read for fans of Dan Brown, Chris Kuzneski and Scott Mariani. READERS ARE LOVING THE EXCALIBUR CODEX ! \"This mystery/thriller more
in Historical
by James Douglas
$0.99
29.08.2013

16. At Home on Ladybug Farm

At Home on Ladybug Farm

From the award-winning author of A Year on Ladybug Farm comes the continuing story of three women who learn what it takes to turn a house into a home. A year after taking the chance of a lifetime, Cici, Lindsay, and Bridget are still trying to make a more
in Fiction & Literature
by Donna Ball
$1.99
06.10.2009

17. Finding Love for the Loner

Finding Love for the Loner

Moms Go the Distance! The Matchmaking Moms are in for a tough job finding a romantic match for Lily\'s son Winston. Gun-shy from love due to past rejections, he\'s built a life around his job, his dog and his online videogame prowess. He\&# more
in Religious
by Laurie Larsen
$0.99
07.07.2020

18. Where the Crawdads Sing

Where the Crawdads Sing

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING PHENOMENON More than 6 million copies sold A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick A Business Insider Defining Book of the Decade  \"I can\'t even express how much I love this book! I didn\&# more
in Literary
by Delia Owens
$12.99
14.08.2018

19. Ever After

Ever After

Two couples torn apart—one by war between countries, one by war within. In this moving sequel to Even Now, Emily Anderson, now twenty, is attending college on a soccer scholarship when she meets the man who changes everything for her: Army reservist more
in Religious
by Karen Kingsbury
$1.99
19.05.2008

20. Dune

Dune

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE directed by Denis Villeneuve, starring Timothée Chalamet, Zendaya, Jason Momoa, Rebecca Ferguson, Oscar Isaac, Josh Brolin, Stellan Skarsgård, Dave Bautista, Stephen McKinley Henderson, Chang more
in Classics
by Frank Herbert
$9.99
01.09.1975

21. The Key to Rebecca

The Key to Rebecca

Ken Follett’s The Key to Rebecca took readers and critics by storm when first published forty years ago. Today, it remains one of the best espionage novels ever written.  A brilliant and ruthless Nazi master agent is on the loose in Cairo more
in Historical
by Ken Follett
$1.99
01.09.1981

22. We Begin at the End

We Begin at the End

Winner of The Gold Dagger for Best Crime Novel from The Crime Writers’ Association (UK) An Instant New York Times Bestseller “A vibrant, engrossing, unputdownable thriller that packs a serious emotional punch. One of those rare books that more
in Literary
by Chris Whitaker
$3.99
02.03.2021

23. The Personal Librarian

The Personal Librarian

The Instant New York Times Bestseller! A Good Morning America * Book Club Pick! “Historical fiction at its best!” *   A remarkable novel about J. P. Morgan’s personal librarian, Belle da Costa Greene, the Black American woman more
in Fiction & Literature
by Marie Benedict & Victoria Christopher Murray
$11.99
29.06.2021

24. Harry Potter and the Sorcerer\'s Stone (Enhanced Edition)

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer\'s Stone (Enhanced Edition)

\"Turning the envelope over, his hand trembling, Harry saw a purple wax seal bearing a coat of arms; a lion, an eagle, a badger and a snake surrounding a large letter \'H\'.\" Harry Potter has never even heard of Hogwarts when the more
in Action & Adventure
by J.K. Rowling
$9.99
20.11.2015

25. Love After Love

Love After Love

“A stellar debut . . . about an unconventional family, fear, hatred, violence, chasing love, losing it and finding it again just when we need it most.”— The New York Times Book Review   WINNER OF THE COSTA BOOK AWARD • & more
in Literary
by Ingrid Persaud
$1.99
04.08.2020

Leave a Reply