Top Paid Fiction and Literature iBooks



1. 28 Summers

28 Summers

A \"captivating and bittersweet\" novel by the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Summer of \'69 : Their secret love affair has lasted for decades -- but this could be the summer that changes everything ( People ). When Mallory Blessing more
in Fiction & Literature
by Elin Hilderbrand
$14.99
16.06.2020

2. The Liar\'s Wife

The Liar\'s Wife

When Ella wakes up in hospital following a hit and run incident, she is scared and confused. Close to tears, her eyes fall on a get-well-soon card on the window sill and the nurse reassures her that her loving husband will be back soon.  But more
in Fiction & Literature
by Samantha Hayes
$3.99
22.11.2018

3. The Vanishing Half

The Vanishing Half

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A GOOD MORNING AMERICA Book Club Pick!  “Bennett’s tone and style recalls James Baldwin and Jacqueline Woodson, but it’s especially reminiscent of Toni Morrison’s 1970 debut novel more
in Fiction & Literature
by Brit Bennett
$13.99
02.06.2020

4. Sex and Vanity

Sex and Vanity

A GOOD MORNING AMERICA Book Club Pick!  \"Kevin Kwan\'s new book is his most decadent yet.\" -- Entertainment Weekly The iconic author of the bestselling phenomenon Crazy Rich Asians returns with the glittering tale of more
in Fiction & Literature
by Kevin Kwan
$13.99
30.06.2020

5. The Lighthouse

The Lighthouse

Sisterhood, safety, and secrets - it all happens at the lighthouse on Five Island Cove. Five best friends. Five islands in the cove. In this small town East Coast island community, people only think they know everyone else\'s business. But the secrets more
in Fiction & Literature
by Jessie Newton
$0.99
17.03.2020

6. The Lost and Found Bookshop

The Lost and Found Bookshop

\"A wonderful exploration of the past and the future and, most importantly, of what it means to be present in the here and now.  Full of the love of words, the love of family, and the love of falling in love, The Lost and Found Bookshop more
in Fiction & Literature
by Susan Wiggs
$14.99
07.07.2020

7. Where the Crawdads Sing

Where the Crawdads Sing

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING PHENOMENON More than 6 million copies sold A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick A Business Insider Defining Book of the Decade  \"I can\'t even express how much I love this book! I didn\&# more
in Literary
by Delia Owens
$14.99
14.08.2018

8. The Tattooist of Auschwitz

The Tattooist of Auschwitz

The #1 International Bestseller & New York Times Bestseller This beautiful, illuminating tale of hope and courage is based on interviews that were conducted with Holocaust survivor and Auschwitz-Birkenau tattooist Ludwig (Lale) Sokolov— more
in Historical
by Heather Morris
$3.99
04.09.2018

9. Friends and Strangers

Friends and Strangers

A TODAY SHOW #ReadWithJenna BOOK CLUB PICK! An insightful, hilarious, and compulsively readable novel about a complicated friendship between two women who are at two very different stages in life, from the best-selling author of Maine and Saints for more
in Fiction & Literature
by J. Courtney Sullivan
$13.99
30.06.2020

10. Stealing Home

Stealing Home

The Sweet Magnolias is now a Netflix Original Series! From #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Sherryl Woods For the Sweet Magnolias, friendship lasts a lifetime… Maddie Townsend might live in a town called Serenity and have the best friends more
in Fiction & Literature
by Sherryl Woods
$7.99
25.11.2014

11. Hideaway

Hideaway

\"Reading Hideaway is like a mini vacation, as Roberts transports you from the sun-drenched mountains of Big Sur to the rolling hills of Ireland to the bustling streets of New York City.\" - Associated Press A family ranch in Big Su r country more
in Fiction & Literature
by Nora Roberts
$14.99
26.05.2020

12. American Dirt (Oprah\'s Book Club)

American Dirt (Oprah\'s Book Club)

#1 New York Times Bestseller OPRAH’S BOOK CLUB PICK “ Extraordinary .” — Stephen King “This book is not simply the great American novel; it’s the great novel of las Americas . It’s the great world novel! This more
in Fiction & Literature
by Jeanine Cummins
$14.99
21.01.2020

13. Taos Lightning

Taos Lightning

Fifteen-year-old Evan Kendrick has traveled from New Mexico Territory to Galveston with his father, who will be competing in a horse race that’s offering a ,000 prize to the winner. But a terrible accident seriously injures his drunken father more
in Fiction & Literature
by Johnny D. Boggs
$0.99
05.06.2018

14. A Treasure Concealed (Sapphire Brides Book #1)

A Treasure Concealed (Sapphire Brides Book #1)

Bestselling Author Tracie Peterson Launches Exciting New Series Set in 1890s Montana Emily Carver wants a home where she can put down roots instead of following her gold-hungry father from one mining camp to another. She also longs for tenderness and more
in Religious
by Tracie Peterson
$1.99
23.02.2016

15. House 23

House 23

A psychological thriller that pits a community against a man, and that man against himself. Joseph Lee lost his wife, the love of his life. She was slain in their home, right under his nose. As if the grief weren’t enough, Lee was also blamed for more
in Horror
by Eli Yance
$1.99
06.09.2016

16. An Amish Country Christmas

An Amish Country Christmas

In Willow Ridge, Missouri, the Christmas season is a time when faith brings peace, family brings warmth and new romance brings sparkling joy. . . Twins For Christmas For spirited Martha Coblentz and her twin Mary, the snow has delivered the perfect holiday more
in Religious
by Charlotte Hubbard & Naomi King
$2.99
01.10.2013

17. Trouble In Paradise

Trouble In Paradise

Perfect for fans of Donna Douglas and Nancy Revell, a heart-warming saga set in post war London from Sunday Times bestselling author Pip Granger. \"She brings the East End to life...\" - Barbara Windsor \"Read it straight through...\" more
in Fiction & Literature
by Pip Granger
$0.99
18.01.2011

18. Little Fires Everywhere

Little Fires Everywhere

The #1 New York Times bestseller! Now a Hulu original series starring Reese Witherspoon and Kerry Washington. “I read  Little Fires Everywhere  in a single, breathless sitting.” —Jodi Picoult “To say more
in Literary
by Celeste Ng
$9.99
12.09.2017

19. One to Watch

One to Watch

Real love . . . as seen on TV. A plus-size bachelorette brings a fresh look to a reality show in this delightful, razor-sharp debut. “Relatable, incredibly smart . . . an extraordinary debut.”—Jasmine Guillory,& more
in Fiction & Literature
by Kate Stayman-London
$12.99
07.07.2020

20. A Beautifully Foolish Endeavor

A Beautifully Foolish Endeavor

Who has the right to change the world forever?  How will we live online?  How do we find comfort in an increasingly isolated world?   The Carls disappeared the same way they appeared, in an instant. While the robots were on more
in Fiction & Literature
by Hank Green
$13.99
07.07.2020

21. Make Russia Great Again

Make Russia Great Again

The award-winning and bestselling author of Thank You for Smoking delivers a hilarious and whipsmart fake memoir by Herb Nutterman—Donald Trump’s seventh chief of staff—who has written the ultimate tell-all about Trump and Russia. Herb more
in Fiction & Literature
by Christopher Buckley
$14.99
14.07.2020

22. The Lies That Bind

The Lies That Bind

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In the irresistible new novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of All We Ever Wanted and Something Borrowed , a young woman falls hard for an impossibly perfect man before he disappears without a trace. . . .& more
in Fiction & Literature
by Emily Giffin
$14.99
02.06.2020

23. The Shortest Way Home

The Shortest Way Home

Named a Best Book of 2018 by Real Simple and Redbook \"Delightful... effervescent, heady and intoxicating.\" -Elin Hilderbrand How far would you got to find the place you belong? Hannah is finally about to have everything she ever wanted. With more
in Fiction & Literature
by Miriam Parker
$1.99
31.07.2018

24. Fractured

Fractured

From the author of Left (over 25,000 sold), a love story for fans of Audrey Niffenegger’s The Time Traveler’s Wife and Jack Finney’s Time and Again . If you had the chance to go back and fix the past, could you change the outcome and more
in Fiction & Literature
by Tamar Ossowski
$1.99
03.09.2019

25. Among the Lesser Gods

Among the Lesser Gods

For fans of authors like Barbara Kingsolver and Leif Enger, a stunning new voice in contemporary literary fiction. \"Tragedy and blessing. Leave them alone long enough, and it gets real hard to tell them apart.\" Elena Alvarez is living a cursed more
in Fiction & Literature
by Margo Catts
$1.99
09.05.2017

Leave a Reply